Benue Icons Recognition Award 2017- See full List of Winners


Below are the List of Winners for Benue Icons Recognition Awards 2017

Leadership (outstanding)
Engr Ejembi Ella

Most Vibrant Law Maker
Mrs Ngunan Addingi

Most Effective NGO
Mrs Josephine Habba

Motivational Personality of The Year
Miss Love Idoko

Record Label of The Year
Mad Dragon

Award of Excellence
Engr.Paul Agbem

Humility Man of The Year
Bishop Ter Umah

Outstanding Banker of The Year
Mr Hilary Abuh

Entrepreneur of The Year
Mr Julious Atorough

Youth Personality Of THe Year
Mr Kato Hule

For Supporting sport in Benue State
Mr Williams Suswam

Business Consistency
Miss Patience Samuel

Beauty/Style Icon
Dr Success John

Outstanding Photographer
James Abang

Entertainment Brand of The Year
Clint’s Fashion & Entertainment

Outstanding Model Armstrong Aluna

Click to comment

Leave a Reply



To Top
%d bloggers like this: